Welcome to my homapage,

I would like to use this page to share my projects, ideas or thoughts with you. So what is waiting for you on this site?

First of all, of course, the programs I have developed. Of course, only those who are really worth to be published. The programs are mostly useful tools for programming, or some small gimmicks or other games.

Furthermore, I would like to present my software projects on this page. These can then be used by you in your own projects. For the most part, you will find projects written with FreePascal, but also some other other programming language can be found here.

The last kind of content you find on this site are my thoughts that I want to share with you, information about innovations in my projects or simply the one or the other text that just flits through my head. As already know from other pages, this will be done in form of a blog.

Enjoy browsing,

Bergmann89.

Coding Projects


Programms


News


Hey guys, in the past few weeks I had to deal intensively with an Entity Component System for one of my projects. There are some articles in the internet, that describe this topic well, but all these articles are focused on the definition of an Entity Component System and don’t tell you how they work. […]

Read More →

I have decided to create a dynamic library for my project TextSuite 2.0. So the tool can be used easily in different programming languages. At the moment C, C++, C# and FPC (Delphi) are supported. Die library is shipped as 32bit and 64bit version for linux and windows. With this the most important systems should […]

Read More →

Hey guys, the one or the other will have already noticed: I update my web space and share my projects and libraries. Today I have finished the project page of an other of my projects: TextSuite 2.0. The TextSuite is a collection of classes for managing and drawing texts using OpenGL. The code, description, examples […]

Read More →

Hey guys, new project is not quite right, because the prjekt already exists a cuple of years. But now I  have invested some time and polished it up, to make it accessible to the general public. OpenGLCore is a collection of classes that allows you to quickly and easily develop OpenGL projects using FreePascal. With […]

Read More →

Hey guys, i’ve found one of my old projecs this week and I don’t want withhold this to you. WormholeSurfer is one of my first OpenGL projects that I have developed back then. It is not completly finished at all, but one could have fun with it a couple of minutes. So, have fun with […]

Read More →

I have just finished moving the domain to the new server and redesigned the page. And I think that the result is impressive. Because the support by my old provider was more than bad, the domain move was one of the things that has been longer on my list of things I wanted to do. […]

Read More →

BumpMapGenerator is, as the name suggests, a tool with which you can create your own NormalMaps or BumpMaps. Starting from a normal ColorMap or HeightMap you can create your desired BumMap with the help of various filters and generators. The user interface and usability is designed for the more experienced users, but even with little […]

Read More →

Willkommen auf meiner Homepage,

ich möchte diese Seite dazu nutzen, um meine Projekte, Ideen oder Gedanken mit euch zu teilen. Was erwartet Euch also auf dieser Seite?

Zu allererst natürlich die Programme die ich entwickelt habe. Natürlich nur die, die es wirklich Wert sind veröffentlicht zu werden. Bei den Programmen handelt es sich weitestgehend um nützliche Tools rund ums Programmieren, als auch um kleine Gimmicks oder das ein oder andere Spiel.

Weiterhin möchte ich auf dieser Seite meine Software Projekte zur Verfügung stellen. Diese können dann von euch in euren eigenen Projekten genutzt werden. Zum Großteil werdet ihr hier Projekte finden die mit FreePascal geschrieben wurden, aber auch andere Programmiersprachen tauchen hier ab und zu mit auf.

Die letzte Art von Inhalt die ihr auf dieser Seite findet sind meine Gedanken die ich mit euch teilen möchte, Informationen zu Neuerungen in meinen Projekten oder einfach den ein oder anderen Text der mir gerade durch den Kopf schwirrt. Dies wird, wie man das schon von anderen Seiten kennt, in Form eines Blogs geschehen.

So, genug erzählt. Viel Spaß beim Stöbern,

Bergmann89.

Programme


Software Projekte


Neuigkeiten


Ich habe mich dazu entschlossen mein Projekt TextSuite 2.0 auch als dynamische Bibliothek umzusetzen. So kann man das Tool auch ganz einfach in anderen Sprachen nutzen. Zur Zeit werden C, C++ C# und FPC (Delphi) unterstrützt. Die Bibliothek gibt es sowohl für Linux als auch für Windows als 32bit und als 64bit Version. Damit sollten […]

Read More →

Hallo Leute, der ein oder andere wird es schon bemerkt haben: Ich aktualisiere meine Web-Präsenz und pflege nach und nach meine Projekte und Bibliotheken hier ein. Heute hab ich wieder die Projekt-Seite von einen meiner Projekte fertig gestellt. Es handelt sich um die TextSuite 2.0. Die TextSuite ist eine Klassensammlung zum Verwalten und Zeichnen von […]

Read More →

Hey Leute, neues Projekt ist zwar nicht ganz richtig, weil es das Projekt schon ein paar Jahre gibt, aber ich hab mir jetzt mal die Mühe gemacht und das ein wenig aufpoliert um es der breiten Öffentlichkeit zugänglich zu machen. Es handelt sich um eine Klassen Sammlung mit dem man sehr schnell und einfach OpenGL […]

Read More →

Hallo Leute, ich bin diese Woche auf ein altes Projekt von mir gestoßen, das ich euch nicht vorenthalten will. WormholeSurfer ist eins meiner ersten OpenGL Projekte die ich damals geschrieben habe. Es ist nicht ganz fertig, aber man kann sich trotzdem ein paar Minütchen daran erfreuen. Also, viel Spaß damit 😉 Zum Projekt: WormholeSurfer

Read More →

BumpMapGenerator ist, wie der Name schon sagt, ein Tool mit den man seine eigenen NormalMaps bzw. BumpMaps erstellen kann. Ausgehend von einer normalen ColorMap oder einer HeightMap kann man seine Wunsch-BumMap über verschiedene Filter und Generatoren erstellen. Die Oberfläche und Bedienbarkeit sind eher für erfahrene Nutzer ausgelegt, aber auch als Neuling kann man mit etwas […]

Read More →

Soeben habe ich den Domain-Umzug auf den neuen Server und das redesign der Seite beendet. Und ich denke das sich das Ergebniss sehen lassen kann. Da bei meinem alten Provider der Support mehr als schlecht war Stand der Umzug schon länger auf der Liste der Sachen die ich erledigen wollte. Einen Tipp an alle die […]

Read More →